PIAA District II
| Committee | District Champions
 PIAA District II Committee  
    PIAA DISTRICT II COMMITTEE     
As of 7/5/2016
Name Address Work Phone FAX Email Address Sports' Assignments
Frank Majikes Wilkes-Barre Area C & TC (570) 822-4131 (570) 823-4304 fmajikes@wbactc.org Basketball (Chair)
District II Chairperson P. O. Box 1699       Baseball
  Jumper Road       Officials
  Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  18705       Interdistrict Relationships
William King Montrose Junior-Senior High School (570) 278-6223   wking@masd.info Cross Country (Chair)
District II Vice - Chairperson 75 High School Road       Track
  Montrose, Pa.  18801        
Mike Ognosky 544 School Road (607) 237-9263   mognosky12@gmail.com Football (Chair)
District II Secretary New Milford, Pa.  18834       Basketball
Non-Voting Member         Website
          Public Relations 
Pat Patte Coughlin High School (570) 826-7111 x. 2101 (570) 826-7206 ppatte@wbasd.k12.pa.us Softball (Chair)
District II Treasurer  80 N. Washington Street       Field Hockey
  Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  18701       Finances
          Wrestling
Fred Barletta Hazleton Area High School (570) 459-3221 x 81539   barlettaf@hasdk12.org WVC Athletic Director's Rep 
  1515 West 23rd Street       Soccer
  Hazleton, Pa.  18202       Wrestling
          Girls' Athletics
          Swimming (Chair)
 
Ron Collins North Pocono High School (570) 842-7606 x 5009 (570) 842-2163 rcollins@npsd.org Basketball
  97 Bochicchio Boulevard       Football
  Covington Township, Pa.  18444       Tennis 
          Eligibility
          Sportsmanship
John Coyle Scranton High School (570) 348-3481   john.coyle@scrsd.org Tennis (Girls Chair)
  63 Munchak Way       Football 
  Scranton Pa.  18505       Lacrosse
          Girls Athletics
           
Danielle DiPietro Hanover Area High School (570) 831-2300 x 284   dadams@hanoverarea.net Track (Chair)
  Sans Souci Parkway       Girls' Athletics
  Hanover Township, Pa.  18706       Cross Country
Eric Emmerich 12406 Strickland Road (570) 836-5588 (570) 836-5604 eehawk@epix.net Parent Representative
  Springville, Pa.  18844       Cross Country
          Track
          Baseball
          Competitive Spirit
           
Joseph Farrell Carbondale Area JSHS (570) 282-4500 (570) 282-3394 joseph.farrell@ca.k12.pa.us Junior High Rep
  101 Brooklyn Street        Golf (Chair)
  Business Route 6       Basketball
  Carbondale, Pa.  18407        
Christopher Gegaris Crestwood High School (570) 474-6782 x 304 (570) 474-2254 chris.gegaris@csdcomets.org Field Hockey (Chair)
  281 South Mountain Blvd.       Competitive Cheer
  Mountain Top, Pa.  18707        
           
John Haas Pittston Area High School (570) 654-2415 x 2116   john.haas@pittstonarea.com Volleyball
  5 Stout Street       Wrestling
  Yatesville, Pa.  18640       Sportsmanship
Mark Rinaldi Dunmore High School (570) 346-2043   rinaldim@dunmoreschooldistrict.org Soccer (Chair)
  300 W. Warren Street       LIAA Athletic Directors' Rep
  Dunmore, Pa.        Lacrosse (Chair)
 
Willam Schoen  8 Overbrook Circle (570) 348-1303 (570) 348-2909 schoencomm@yahoo.com Awards
  Scranton, Pa.  18504       Tennis (Boys Chair)
          Baseball
          Male Officials Rep
          Public Relations
Jay Starnes Wallenpaupack Area SD (570) 226-4557 x 8 (570) 251-3187 starneja@wallenpaupack.org Wrestling (Chair)
  500 Academy Street, Building A       Eligibility
  Hawley, Pa.  18428        
Mary Ruth Tanner 1101 Marshwood Road (570) 840-4971   tannertribe@aol.com PSBA School Board  Rep
  Throop, Pa.  18512       Competitive Cheer
          Girls Athletics
Christopher Thomas Old Forge High School (570) 457-6721 x 114 (570) 414-0997 christopher.thomas@ofsd.cc Softball
  300 Marion Street       Eligibility
  Old Forge, Pa.  18518       Sportsmanship
           
Ben Tolerico Holy Cross High School (570) 346-7541 (570) 348-1070 btolerico@hchspa.org Private School Representative
  501 Drinker Street       Volleyball
  Dunmore, Pa.  18509        
           
Chad Vinansky Mid Valley High School (570) 307-2158   vinanskyc@mvsd.us Cross Country
  52 Underwood Road       Track
  Throop, Pa.  18512       Sportsmanship (Chair)
Maureen Williams 54 Crescent Avenue (570) 822-5514   mswref@hotmail.com Volleyball (Chair)
  Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  18702       Womens' Officials Rep
          Girls Athletics
           
Donald Rogers, Esq. 63 West River Street (570) 823-8878 (570) 829-6860 atty.dtrogers@gmail.com Legal
District II Solicitor Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  18702        
Non-Voting Member          
           
Frank Victor District II Treasurer (570) 459-0042   victorf@ptd.net Finance
District II Treasurer Advisor 1113 Johns Street       Basketball
Non-Voting Member Hazle Twp, Pa. 18202        


Last Updated Saturday, April 15 2017 @ 11:21 AM EDT; 191,139 Hits View Printable Version